WDC: Mini “having” a Ball


It’s time for some cute!

Future soccer superstar right there!

About snarkyrider

We're snarktastic

Posted on September 4, 2011, in Weekly Dose of Cute and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. OMG! What a gorgeous mini! I want one just like that.

  2. D’AWWWWWWWWW! And I don’t even like minis! =P

  3. First time I have ever seen a horse use one of those balls. I have seen many purchased and many who sit in a corner never used. But I can’t talk I have purchases many jolly balls only to give them away to the next kid who moved into the barn with a pony.

  4. Time to hunt up some mini-calves, that horse has cow! (Lord knows where he got it :P)

Leave a Reply

