Where’s Rocky?


Because here’s Bullwinkle!

And in case you ever wanted to know how to attract a boy moose…

About snarkyrider

We're snarktastic

Posted on October 11, 2011, in Misc Horsies and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Oh. My. God.

  2. Oh my word. Poor ugly horse. I hope he lives in a good barn that has very, very wide saddles in the tack room. Actually, that might be the most upright shoulder I’ve ever seen – how about an XXXL harness instead?

  3. Fuglyloosa? Missing link between equines and moose? The post-legged rear grabbed my attention after I stuffed my eyeballs back in after they popped out upon seeing his shoulder/neck/head.

    • Hahaha I know right?! He kinda jumps out at ya and you really can’t see anything but moose. But good Gawd I hope he’s not the missing link. I prefer to believe there’s no link – more along the lines if running parralel to each other!

  1. Pingback: 10 ways to get featured on Snarky Rider « snarkyrider

Leave a Reply

