Boys behaving badly…


We’ve got two little words for the following guys…

TITS MOOBS UP!

Seriously guys, point those moobs to the sky!

About snarkyrider

We're snarktastic

Posted on October 22, 2011, in Misc Horsies. Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. Heh. Yeah. I’m going to hope the guy with all the ribbons is just leaning forward to pat his horse. Surely he couldn’t have won all that while riding like his butt hurts.

    • I (Jumper Girl) went through a period of time when I couldn’t get out of the hunter perch. My dressage coach delighted in asking me if I had a butt rash or something stuck up there, etc. etc. etc. Annnnd there were usually spectators – they found it rather entertaining. If my lessons were a movie, they’d have been rated R!

  2. Um I think I need to go look up what “moobs” means but I am guessing I know 🙂 Great post, as is the original one about the tits. I commonly say “stick your boobs out” to folks I see hunched over, glad to know that a very good instructor says the same things!!

  3. Funny. The last show I went to (arab nationals) everyone rode like that, even the womens.
    And I could have sworn, way back in the hey day of my reckless youth, my riding instructor peeling a strip off of me if I wasn’t sitting straight.
    Guess times have changed?
    And where are the Moobs? I sees no moobs! *isdisappointed*

  4. “Dressage Champion” Lusitano stallion. Comes with free human hand twitch. Only $37,500!
    http://www.equinenow.com/horse-ad-485397

    • Dressage champion my ass! I doubt those morons ever bothered to put a saddle on him or they might have some decent pictures to show of him. I hope he gets an upgrade, but at that price… if he gets sold it will be to another clueless idiot.

      P.S. Stop fucking up my Lusitanos, you american asshats!

    • If that is eighteen hands, I am 6’4!

      Never mind that it is pissed off and cowhocked, too. I googled the phone number out of curiosity and found a video of this douchebag riding.

      I’d look pissed off too!

  5. ROFLMAO (and I don’t use that term lightly!)

    …where’s that damn ice-pack! haha

  1. Pingback: Some very good questions… Part 3 « snarkyrider

Leave a Reply

