WDC: A day early!


One of our regular readers sent us the following email:

“I’m offering the most amazing Christmas photos ever to be displayed on your blog… please enjoy these photos of me (the girl in the colourful scarf who looks about ready to murder someone/possibly jump their bones), my amazing roommate, Santa Claus (aka Jeremy who happens to dress up and pose for Xmas photos every year to help with fundraising for CARES in Langley… check them out, they do good stuff. http://www.carescatshelter.com/) and the most fantabulous… and only slightly portly… Spyder Claus.”

Now there’s a reason we’re posting this a day early; apparently this weekend is the last time CARES will have the pics with Santa.  So if any of our other readers happen to live in the vicinity of Langley, BC and have a relatively tolerant pet, this is your last chance (this year) for your own adorable Christmas photos!  They are at the Petsmart in Langley City.  Pets must be vaccinated and under control, and all proceeds go to CARES Cat Shelter.

And girls – that is one handsome, “big-boned” cat!

About snarkyrider

We're snarktastic

Posted on December 17, 2011, in Misc Horsies. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. If I was closer I would totally take my mini. Ok, so he’s not housebroken…

  2. I’ve lived in the area all my life and have adopted 2 cats from CARES, and I never knew they did this… I guess I’d better get down there!

Leave a Reply

