WDC: Rawwrrr


Thank you Canada, thank you very much.

Ok ok, he’s a bit older, but I just love his beautiful eyes. ~sigh~

I’M TALKING ABOUT PAUL GROSS!! Although, Leslie Nielsen was hilarious!

About snarkyrider

We're snarktastic

Posted on February 5, 2012, in Weekly Dose of Cute and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. Not a RG fan sorry I find him annoying, but I love me some RR!

  2. PrettyPinkPrincess

    Ryan Gosling is yummy……

  3. hmmm Paul Gross. I been yummying over him since I was about 16. Ever watch Due South? He’s an RCMP officer in it. Quirky character. Great Show. At least I thought it was.

    Ryan Gosling doesn’t do it for me though.

    • bahaha yes! I totally watched it. I’ve loved him ever since then haha Did you see the movie Men With Brooms? (the pic with Leslie is from that movie) – I love him in that. He looks good in a leather jacket πŸ˜‰

  4. As a Canadian, I’m tempted to make some big, grand “you’re welcome” post here…
    But I won’t. I’ll just sit here and swoon over Gosling and Reynolds.

    Side note- from that angle, Gross looks like Q from Star Trek: The Next Generation.

  5. Ooooh, Ryan Reynolds is DELISH~

  6. You’re welcome.

  7. Ryan Gossling TOTALLY does it for me…yummmm

    I never understood the RR thing though…and thank you America for Channing Tatum (with no mustach), Wentworth Miller(pre weight gain), and Tyrese Gibson (anyday of the week)!

  8. Never heard or saw him before. Too clean shaven for me, although shaggy (homeless-looking) Leslie is too much the other way.

Leave a Reply

