WDC: Homework


It’s Saturday night, I have a migrain that this is what I feel happened to Sunday’s post:

I’m not sure who the cat and who the dog is in this metaphor, nor do I care as long as someone else gets blamed! 😉

About snarkyrider

We're snarktastic

Posted on February 26, 2012, in Weekly Dose of Cute and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. My cat says he saw the dog eat the homework with his own eyes. (he is siamese , and a lil cross-eyed, so ………might not be super accurate. lol)

  2. Lol, my cat would totally do that!

Leave a Reply

