*cough* sick. enjoy.


I’m feeling less than 100% and have a bad case of the stupids, sooooooooooooooo… hope these make you laugh! 🙂

Happy Friday!

Don’t ask me how, but I have a squirrel in my backpack and I don’t know what to do with it.

About snarkyrider

We're snarktastic

Posted on April 20, 2012, in Misc Horsies and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. LOL…

    except for the last one…that one looked too familiar. I’ve had cats rearrange my face before. O_O

  2. Been there, done that.. got the scars.. and funny stories that make people want to buy me a drink, or a cup of coffee

  3. Love the post, but a head’s up: I just tried to get on Fugly and it said (according to my google chrome internet connection) that it was infected with malware. Just thought you would want to know. Maybe it’s just me. -shrug-

  4. No, it is not just you. Maybe our friendly neighbourhood Troll left us a present??
    I can get on through IE, but not through Firefox

  5. Yup, I’m getting the same message, too.

  6. Any answers for us, Snugly? I can’t speak for the others, but I know I’m not going to be going on Fugly until all this malware business is cleaned up.

  7. …squirrel in my backpack?

    My husband: Excuse me. You have a squirrel in your backpack.

    Those are NOT words I ever expected to hear pass his lips…but yes. There was the front end of a squirrel in somebody’s unzipped backpack…

    Those squirrels…

Leave a Reply

